Dorm Sustainability Commissioners

Dorm Sustainability Commissioners work to improve sustainability in their dorms. If you have questions or suggestions for your dorm, feel free to direct your questions to your dorm commissioner!

Note: Please be aware that not every dorm has an active sustainability commissioner. If you are interested in serving as your dorm's sustainability commissioner, contact your Hall President!

Please stay tuned for the list of 2021-2022 Sustainability Commissioners!


2020-2021 Sustainability Commissioners:
Badin:

Melanie Torres (mtorres6@nd.edu)

Breen-Phillips:

Kate Thel (kthel@nd.edu), Maddie Solkey (msolkey@nd.edu), and Maura Kosteini (mkostein@nd.edu)

Carroll: 

Liam Coolican (lcoolica@nd.edu)

Cavanaugh:

Sarah Kikel (skikel@nd.edu) and Patricia Salazar (psalaza.2@nd.edu)

Dillon:

Dave DeBacker (ddebace@nd.edu) and Christopher Fakhimi (cfakhimi@nd.edu)

Duncan: 

David Dias (ddias@nd.edu)

Farley:

Alanah Hahn (ahahn2@nd.edu) and Maggie Elliot (melliot5@nd.edu)

Flaherty:

Erin Ludwig (eludwig@nd.edu) and Norah Hayes (nhayes@nd.edu)

Howard:

Cassie Duncan (cduncan6@nd.edu)

Johnson Family:

Isabella Balder (ibalder@nd.edu) and Maureen Shacklette (mshackl2@nd.edu)

Keenan: 

James Galante (jgalante@nd.edu)

Keough:

Joey Gerend (jgerend@nd.edu)

Knott: 

Cameron Kiley (ckiley@nd.edu) and Tyler Padilla (tpadilla@nd.edu)

Lewis:

Olivia Burke (oburke@nd.edu) and Eva Deegan (edeegan2@nd.edu)

Lyons: 

Dylan Rose Elledge (delledge@nd.edu)

McGlinn: 

Meg Hilbert (mhilbert@nd.edu)

Morrissey:

Ryan Quan (rquan@nd.edu)

Pasquerilla East: 

Anna Medrano (amedrano@nd.edu)

Pasquerilla West: 

Sarah Antico (santico@nd.edu) and Asha LaBine (alabine@nd.edu)

Siegfried: 

Matt Heilman (mheilma2@nd.edu)

St. Edward's:

Westen Mulqueen (rmulque2@nd.edu)

Sorin:

Alex Clinton (aclinto2@nd.edu)

Stanford: 

Royce Chan (rchan3@nd.edu) and James Mancini (jmancin2@nd.edu)

Walsh:

Abby Meyer (ameyer6@nd.edu) and Marliece Barrios (jmbarrios@nd.edu)

Welsh Fam:

Ella Gilles (egilles@nd.edu) and Maggie Kelly (mkelly@nd.edu)

Zahm: 

Ian Horvath (ihorvath@nd.edu), Beau Martinez (bmarti25@nd.edu), and Joe Boyle (jboyle22@nd.edu)

Off Campus:

Daniel Rottenborn (drottenb@nd.edu)