Dorm Sustainability Commissioners

Dorm Sustainability Commissioners work to improve sustainability in their dorms. If you have questions or suggestions about your dorm, feel free to direct your questions to your dorm commissioner!

 

Badin

Melanie Torres - mtorres6@nd.edu

Breen-Phillips    

Kate Thel - kthel@nd.edu

Maddie Solkey - msolkey@nd.edu

Maura Kosteini - mkostein@nd.edu

Carroll

Liam Coolican - lcoolica@nd.edu

Cavanaugh    

Sarah Kikel - skikel@nd.edu

Patricia Salazar - psalaza.2@nd.edu

Dillon

Dave DeBacker - ddebace@nd.edu

Christopher Fakhimi - cfakhimi@nd.edu

Duncan    

David Dias - ddias@nd.edu

Dunne   

 

Farley    

Alanah Hahn - ahahn2@nd.edu

Maggie Elliot - melliot5@nd.edu

Fisher   

 

Flaherty    

Erin Ludwig - eludwig@nd.edu

Norah Hayes - nhayes@nd.edu

Howard     

Cassie Duncan - cduncan6@nd.edu

Johnson Family

Isabella Balder - ibalder@nd.edu

Maureen Shacklette - mshackl2@nd.edu

Keenan    

James Galante - jgalante@nd.edu

Keough    

Joey Gerend - jgerend@nd.edu

Knott    

Cameron Kiley - ckiley@nd.edu

Tyler Padilla - tpadilla@nd.edu

Lewis

Olivia Burke - oburke@nd.edu

Eva Deegan - edeegan2@nd.edu

Lyons    

Dylan Rose Elledge - delledge@nd.edu

McGlinn     

Meg Hilbert - mhilbert@nd.edu

Morrissey

Ryan Quan - rquan@nd.edu

O’Neill   

 

Pangborn    

 

Pasquerilla East    

Anna Medrano - amedrano@nd.edu

Kelly Lain - klain@nd.edu

Pasquerilla West    

Sarah Antico - santico@nd.edu 

Asha LaBine - alabine@nd.edu

Siegfried    

Matt Heilman - mheilma2@nd.edu

Steds    

Westen Mulqueen - rmulque2@nd.edu

Sorin    

Alex Clinton - aclinto2@nd.edu

Stanford    

Royce Chan - rchan3@nd.edu

James Mancini - jmancin2@nd.edu

Walsh   

Abby Meyer - ameyer6@nd.edu

Marliece Barrios - jmbarrios@nd.edu

Welsh Fam    

Ella Gilles - egilles@nd.edu

Maggie Kelly - mkelly@nd.edu

Zahm    

Ian Horvath - ihorvath@nd.edu

Beau Martinez - bmarti25@nd.edu

Joe Boyle - jboyle22@nd.edu

Off Campus

Daniel Rottenborn - drottenb@nd.edu